Følgende opdrættere er medlem af
Lhasa Apso Gruppen i KSS:

 

  • Kennel Fu-Kao

    Karen Olesen
    Hærvejen 38
    4660 Store Heddinge

    Mobil: 2046 0766
    karen@olesen.nu
    www.fu-kao.dk

  • Kennel Crystal Eyes

    Charlotte & Frank Wandborg
    Højtoftevej 12
    8983 Gjerlev J

    Mobil: 3086 2289
    charlotte@crystal-eyes.dk
    www.crystal-eyes.dk

  • Kennel Snow-Lion's

    Lis Kaufmann
    Stavrebyvej 6
    4800 Nyk.

    2622 5979 - 2829 4686
    pijohanne@gmail.com
    www.snow-lions.dk

  • Kennel Merriotts

    Jette Yeoman
    Bygaden 49
    6740 Bramming

    Mobil: 2371 5617
    merriotts@merriotts.dk
    www.kennelmerriotts.dk

  • Kennel Medoc

    Erik Gents
    Skærødvej 66, Annisse
    3200 Helsinge

    Mobil: 4013 1165
    gents.lykkeshoj@gmail.com
    www.kennelmedoc.com

  • Kennel Khantöma-Ri

    Gitte Widstrup Jensen
    Elverhøjvej 23, Barup
    4653 Karise

    Mobil: 5337 2510

    gitte.widstrup@gmail.com

  • Kennel Xisangs

    Hanne Laursen
    Fuglsangvej 3
    8654 Bryrup

    Mobil: 2611 0861
    hannelaursen@live.dk
    www.xisangs.dk

  • Kennel Barbershopdogs

    Rikke Maj Lindholm
    Gestenvej 18
    6600 Vejen

    Mobil: 6080 4909

    Rikkemajlindholm@gmail.com

  • Kennel Memeni

    Gesa Engelkes
    Fårupvej 38
    7300 Jelling

    Mobil: 2388 2245
    gesa.engelkes@gmail.com
    www.memenis-lhasa-apso.dk